Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

By removing a member from a Bimplus team, you revoke the member's access rights to the planning data of this project. This only removes the member from the Bimplus project in question, having no effect on other Bimplus projects, the Bimplus team or the Bimplus registration of this member.

Note: Even if you remove a member from all projects, the Bimplus login details (email address and password) of this member still exist. Once registered, a Bimplus user can thus be invited to a Bimplus project at any time without this user having to register again.

To remove a member from a Bimplus project

This is only possible if ...

→ You have opened and logged in to the Bimplus portal (portal.bimplus.net) using your web browser
→ You have the required rights (see "Rights in Bimplus")

  1. Click BIMPLUS to open the main page of the Bimplus portal.

  2. If you are a member of several Bimplus teams:
    Select the Bimplus team to which the project is assigned.

  3. Select the project from which you want to remove a member.

  4. Click Project members on the left sidebar.

    You can see the current member list of the selected project.

  5. Click  Remove project member in the Options column of the member you want to remove.

  6. Click Delete to confirm the prompt.

↑ Back to top



  • No labels